Villa Minato

250 m2 | 2 x Single Bed | 1 x Bunk Bed | 5 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 17

Located in Les Portes en Ré, a stone's throw from the famous Trousse Chemise beach and its golf course, this 250m2 family house has 6 bedrooms that can accommodate 17 people (10 adults and 7 children) in a 3000m2 garden with trees and its private swimming pool.


MAIN HOUSE:...

See more

Amenities

from

€600 /day

la Rhétière

200 m2 | 6 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 12

Located in the town of Sainte-Marie de Ré, a stone's throw from the beaches and the village center, La Réthière has all the characteristics of the ideal holiday home that can accommodate 12 people for an unforgettable stay. Design lovers will appreciate its carefully decorated facilities...

See more

Amenities

from

€600 /day

Villa Rialto

250 m2 | 4 x Double Bed | 2 x Twin/Double Bed | Occupancy : 12

Magnificent architect's house overlooking the sea in a vast wooded plot of over 6000M2 with its private access to the beach of La Saucière. Its multiple outdoor spaces and its cathedral living room make it a real haven of peace. A feeling of being at the end of the world for an unforgettable...

See more

Amenities

from

€1,500 /day

Villa Ryad

275 m2 | 1 x Sofa Bed | 5 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 10

Located in the heart of the village of La Flotte, a stone's throw from the shops and the beach, this family house of 275m2 has 5 double bedrooms and one children's room that can accommodate a total of 10 adults and 2 children. Bathed in light all day long, its bay windows open onto the terrace...

See more

Amenities

from

€500 /day

Villa Asana

210 m2 | 1 x Double Bed | 4 x Twin/Double Bed | Occupancy : 10

Located in the heart of the village of La Noue and 2 minutes walk from the sea in a private lane, this superb 210m2 family house is brand new and bathed in light all day long. Organised around a heated outdoor swimming pool, it has 5 bedrooms ideal for a family stay or a retreat with...

See more

Amenities

from

€500 /day

Villa Arte

340 m2 | 1 x Double Bed | 4 x Twin/Double Bed | Occupancy : 10

Sublime old wine storehouse recently renovated, thought as an art gallery and an invitation to travel. In the heart of the village of La Noue, in a private lane just a stone's throw from the shops and the beach, come and recharge your batteries at Villa Arte whose multiple spaces are created...

See more

Amenities

from

€750 /day

Closeau des songes

77 m2 | 3 x Bunk Bed | 2 x Double Bed | 1 x Twin/Double Bed | Occupancy : 9

Charming fisherman's house located in the heart of the Bois Plage, allowing you to leave your car behind for the duration of your stay, the shops and the beach being just a stone's throw away. With 4 bedrooms that can accommodate 6 adults and 3 children, three bathrooms and its private outdoor...

See more

Amenities

from

€200 /day

Villa Bernaches

320 m2 | 2 x Bunk Bed | 5 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 16

Located in Portes en Ré, in a private street in the Patache area, with a the garden overlooking the Golf de Trousse Chemise. This comfortable 320m2 family house a few steps from the beach has 7 bedrooms (including two beds with triple bunk beds) that can accommodate 16 people in a bubble of...

See more

Amenities

from

€500 /day

Villa Nosybe

85 m2 | 2 x Twin/Double Bed | 1 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 6

Located in Sainte Marie, in the authentic district of Grenettes where families and surfers meet in a friendly atmosphere, this independent house renovated by an architect will seduce you. 150m from the beach, it has three bedrooms that can accommodate 6 people in a refined and bright...

See more

Amenities

from

€240 /day

Villa Palm'Ré

215 m2 | 1 x Bunk Bed | 4 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 10

Located in the heart of the village, five minutes walk from the beach and the market, it is a completely new house (2020) with exceptional services. Able to accommodate 8 adults and 2 children, its large, friendly living room and private swimming pool make it a dream home for the...

See more

Amenities

from

€410 /day

Maison du Sénéchal

400 m2 | 3 x Double Bed | 3 x Twin/Double Bed | Occupancy : 12

In the heart of the village of Ars en Ré, the Maison du Sénéchal is a sumptuous building classified as an ISMH Historic Monument dating from the 16th and 18th century whose owners have devoted 20 years of their life to its restoration to make it a house with comfortable standards. current...

See more

Amenities

from

€1,200 /day

Villa Minato

250 m2 | 2 x Lit Simple | 1 x Lit Superposé | 5 x Lit Double | Capacité : 17

Située aux Portes en Ré, à deux pas de la fameuse plage de Trousse Chemise et de son golf, cette maison de famille de 250m2 dispose de 6 chambres permettant de loger 17 personnes (10 adultes et 7 enfants) dans un jardin arboré de 3000m2 et sa piscine privée.


MAISON...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

600 € /jour

La Rhétière

200 m2 | 6 x Lit Double | Capacité : 12

Située sur la commune de Sainte-Marie de Ré, à quelques encablures des plages et du centre du village, la Réthière dispose de toutes les caractéristiques de la maison de vacances idéale pouvant accueillir 12 personnes pour passer un séjour inoubliable. Les amateurs de design apprécieront ses...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

600 € /jour

Villa Rialto

250 m2 | 4 x Lit Double | 2x Lits Jumeaux/Double | Capacité : 12

Magnifique maison d'architecte donnant directement sur la mer dans un vaste terrain arboré de plus de 6000M2 avec son accès privé à la plage de la Saucière. Ses multiples espaces extérieurs et son séjour cathédrale en font un véritable havre de paix. un sentiment de bout du monde pour un...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

1 500 € /jour

Villa Ryad

275 m2 | 1 x Canapé-lit | 5 x Lit Double | Capacité : 10

Située au coeur du village de la Flotte, à deux pas des commerces et de la plage, cette maison de famille de 275m2 dispose de 5 chambres doubles et une chambre enfant pouvant accueillir un total de 10 adultes et 2 enfants. Baignée de lumière toute la journée, ses baies vitrées ouvertes sur la...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

500 € /jour

Villa Asana

210 m2 | 1 x Lit Double | 4x Lits Jumeaux/Double | Capacité : 10

Située au coeur du village de la Noue et à 2 minutes à pied de la mer dans une voie privée, cette superbe maison de famille de 210m2 est entièrement neuve et baignée de lumière tout au long de la journée. Organisée autour d'une piscine extérieure chauffée, elle dispose de 5 chambres idéale...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

500 € /jour

Villa Arte

340 m2 | 1 x Lit Double | 4x Lits Jumeaux/Double | Capacité : 10

Sublime ancien chai nouvellement rénové, pensé comme une galerie d'art et une invitation au voyage. Au coeur du village de la Noue, dans une voie privée a deux pas des commerces et de la plage, venez vous ressourcer au sein de la Villa Arte dont les multiples espaces sont créés avec un sens de...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

750 € /jour

Closeau des songes

77 m2 | 3 x Lit Superposé | 2 x Lit Double | 1x Lits Jumeaux/Double | Capacité : 9

Charmante maison de pêcheur située au coeur du Bois Plage vous permettant d'abandonner votre voiture le temps de votre séjour, les commerces et la plage étant à deux pas. Disposant de 4 chambres pouvant accueillir 6 adultes et 3 enfants, trois salles d'eau et sa piscine extérieure privée, le...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

200 € /jour

Villa Bernaches

320 m2 | 2 x Lit Superposé | 5 x Lit Double | Capacité : 16

Aux Portes en Ré, dans une voie privée du quartier de la Patache dont le jardin longe le Golf de Trousse Chemise. Cette confortable maison de famille de 320m2 à deux pas de la plage dispose de 7 chambres (dont deux lits avec lits superposés triples) pouvant accueillir 16 personnes dans une...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

500 € /jour

Villa Nosybe

85 m2 | 2x Lits Jumeaux/Double | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 6

Dans le quartier authentique des Grenettes ou familles et surfeurs se croisent dans une atmosphère conviviale, cette maison indépendante et conçue par un architecte vous séduira. A 150m de la plage, elle dispose de trois chambres pouvant accueillir 6 personnes dans une atmosphère raffinée et...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

240 € /jour

Villa Palm'Ré

215 m2 | 1 x Lit Superposé | 4 x Lit Double | Capacité : 10

Située au cœur du village, à cinq minutes à pied de la plage, du club de voile d'Antoine Albeau et du marché, c'est une maison entièrement neuve (2020) aux prestations exceptionnelles. Pouvant accueillir 10 personnes, son grand salon lumineux et convivial ainsi que sa piscine privée en font...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

410 € /jour

Maison du Sénéchal

400 m2 | 3 x Lit Double | 3x Lits Jumeaux/Double | Capacité : 12

Au coeur du village d'Ars en Ré, la Maison du Sénéchal est un somptueux édifice classé Monument Historique ISMH datant des XVIeme et XVIIIeme siècle dont les propriétaires ont accordé 20 ans de leur vie à sa restauration pour en faire une maison aux standards de confort actuels tout en...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

1 200 € /jour